Pretty in Pink for Pinktober

I love any excuse to wear pink especially for an amazing cause such as Breast Cancer Awareness. Here is my Pinktober post!

IMG_0401

Pink is that color that you love to wear, but is so hard to find. For some reason if it’s pink, it doesn’t fit or isn’t a flattering shade. I was stoked when I found this adorable neon ruffle top from the Target kid’s section! Sometimes you just have to venture out from the women’s section, because you never know what you will find. I paired the top with my favorite Kohls blue jean jacket, Express black leggings, and Kohls boots. I am obsessed with Express leggings because they are thick so you don’t have to constantly worry about yanking your shirt down every five seconds!

IMG_0413

What can I say? This top really brings out the kid in me!

IMG_0390

Leave a Reply

