Prepping for a New Semester

A new semester means new school supplies. Toss your filled spirals and torn binders for some affordable and adorable supplies! I found a planner for $9.99 at Target and these adorable spirals at around $5 each! This will be the first time that each piece will color coordinate and I already feel more polished and organized. I was in heaven as I put these items in my cart. Then to top it off, I spotted coordinating pens and decorative clips in the dollar section. As if I need another reason to stop in a Target! What supplies did you pick up for the semester? Comment below or tag me on Instagram with your goodies.IMG_0536

Leave a Reply

