Valentine’s Day Desk

photo-66

While Valentines Day may not be my favorite holiday, the color scheme definitely is! I am obsessed with the pink and red color combination! I designed my desk for less by getting the wooden XOXO and LOVE plaques from the target dollar section and the valentine hanging sign for $3 at target! I found the crepe paper that I made into streamers and the book from Dollar tree. Quick tip, even books can add to your holiday décor in a fresh, interesting way. I already had the glitter I heart you sign and the foil heart is a gift from my mom. Another great deal on my desk is this anthropology cup. You will never guess where I found it! Goodwill for $1! Some people may think decorating for holidays is silly, but I love any excuse to bring some pizzazz to my desk!

Leave a Reply

