Easter Desk

Image

Goodbye snow boots and hello sandals! Even though the weather isn’t willing to recognize it’s spring my décor is! Easter is almost here, and like any other holiday I do it on a budget. I made my crepe paper twist from Walmart that I got by the roll for a dollar each. And speaking of a dollar, I got my tinsel egg and green bunny at Dollar Tree and my glitter egg was at Walmart for 98 cents . I also found the picks in the mason jar at Walmart in a 4 pack for 97 cents and my mason jar was on sale for $2 at Micheals. Lastly, my three pack of bunnies were on sale for $7.99 at Kroger. Hang in there Spring is coming!!

Leave a Reply

