A Day at the Farmer’s Market

As summer comes to an end, I decided to celebrate by taking a trip to the Farmer’s Market! The Farmer’s Market I went to just so happens to be located on the cutest town square ever!

FullSizeRender

I wore an Abercrombie & Fitch dress, and Urban Outfitters lace slip that is amazing! It has such full coverage and makes those shorter dresses a little bit longer! I added a pop of color with my Kendra Scott pink necklace and to finish it off some gray Converse.

IMG_0751

Here is a picture of everything I picked up on my trip! The handmade organic soap is cinnamon orange and smells like fall. Then I found this unique, handmade necklace and earrings set! So pretty! And when I stopped in a boutique nearby I found these Bourban and Bowtie knock-off bracelets for $14 each!

Image 1

Then on our way down we stopped for floats at the soda shop connected to the first Five and Dime store owned by Sam Walton and museum!

Image

Go explore your town because you never know what you’ll find!

Leave a Reply

