The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

 

Blogger tag

Thanks to  Derpy Pink for tagging me in the Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag. This is my first time doing one. It is so much fun I can’t wait to do more in the future!

 

Questions:

Name a beauty regimen that you rarely do?

I always forget to fill in my eyebrows. I have a few pencils, but I am more focused on bronzer and mascara than my brows.

 

Is washing your make-up brushes something that you do regularly? 

As much as I try to clean them every week, it ends up being about every other week. When my schedule is at its busiest, the last thing on my mind is cleaning my makeup brushes.

 

How long will you last with chipped nail polish?

There is no such thing as chipped nail polish for me. I paint my nails at least once a week and sometimes even sooner if they start chipping. Whenever I am feeling really lazy I will just do a quick coat for touch-ups.

 

How long will you put off buying/replacing a beauty product, even if you need it?

Lately, I have been embracing #projectpan and really trying to use up a product before I buy a new one. I mean really, how many blushes does one girl need?

What is your worst beauty habit?

My worst beauty habit is forgetting to blend. Whether its my eyeshadow, or foundation down my chin, I never fail to almost walk out of the house looking like an unblended clown.

 

 

Name something non-beauty related that you put off doing all the time?

It really isn’t that hard, but I always put off folding clothes. I would much prefer to shove them in a pile somewhere than take the time to fold them. Maybe there is a reason why most of my clothes are on hangers…

 

When going out somewhere, do you leave getting ready to the last minute?

I always give myself an hour to get ready in case I get mascara all over my face or can’t find the right outfit.

 

Can you commit to spending bans?

I feel that as soon as I commit to a spending ban, then I will find amazing deals that I just can’t pass up. Or the target dollar spot will have something I can’t live without…

 

How organized are your make-up and nail polish collections?

Does throwing everything in a makeup bag count? At least it is a two part bag where one side is face and the other is eyes.

 

 

 

My Nominees:

Amysbeautydiary

Needthatmakeup

Polished Inka

 

Just copy the same questions, and replace my answers with your answers.

Leave a Reply

