November Makeup Review

I promise from now on that I will stay out of the makeup aisle! My monthly makeup review came a little early because I couldn’t help myself. I guess that’s what happens when you find great deals.

IMG_0842

 

 

IMG_0856

This is one of my all time favorite glosses! It has just the right texture, it glides on without being sticky. They have a million colors to choose from in order to find your perfect shade. Also, around this time of year Target will start carrying gift sets for a better deal!

 

IMG_0850This stuff is awful! I have very blonde brows and this is just too dark. The brush is too wide for my brows as well which makes it impossible to apply.

 

IMG_0848I’m gonna be honest, the main reason I decided to try this product is because it was on sale for $1.79! I am extremely impressed with the quality. A great lengthening mascara!!

IMG_0847Wet & Wild you did it again! This is my FAVORITE fall lip color! It’s a great nude that still provides some color, so you won’t look like a corpse!

IMG_0845I found this eyeshadow quad at the dollar tree and couldn’t pass up these neutrals! I ended up putting the crease color all over my lid. I was happy with this quad for the price, but the shadows weren’t the most long lasting. I would save your money on this one.

What are your fall makeup must-haves?

Leave a Reply

