Project Pan Update 1

I just had to share my project pan progress! It may be slow, but I’m getting there. For me, the point is to pick products I love and enjoy. I’m not showing all of the products in my project, but you can see the original post here. These are the things I’ve made the most progress with!

Tarte Lipsurgent in Dazzle- I can’t believe I finished this! I’ve had it for 2 years and never stuck to just using it up. I would repurchase this product in a second! The color is beautiful, it’s moisturizing, and has a minty scent. That makes 1  lip product down and a million to go!

 

Mac shadow in Carefree and highlight shadow – I made the most progress in the highlight shadow (the name rubbed off).  I use it as a highlight on my cheek bones and inner corner highlight.

 

Mac Superwatt- This cream shadow is starting to dry up, so I’m glad that it’s in my project. I will definitely be working on this a lot more this month.

 

Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette- Even though I’ve been using this almost everyday, you can barely tell any progress. I got it for Christmas, so it was new when I started, but this dip in HoneyPot is huge and I feel I’ll hit pan soon.

I may not be the fastest panner, but I’m always determined. I guess we’ll see after the next update.

6 thoughts on “Project Pan Update 1

Leave a Reply

