The Hashtag Code

As I was surfing Pinterest, which I find myself doing too often, I found this awesome  template! I would highly recommend checking out Amanda! She posts custom wallpapers, planning templates, and the hashtag code below. We both agree with the importance of integrity and honesty to our amazing readers. Since I’ve been getting some offers from various companies, I thought it was a great time to post! Stay tune to see some of the collaborations I’ve been working on!  Just in case you didn’t get my cleverness, OAU is short for Overdressed and Underbudget.

Hashtag-Code-Graphic

What are your thoughts on the #HashTagcode?

2 thoughts on “The Hashtag Code

Leave a Reply

