Beautycon Haul

For the second post in my Beautycon series, I thought I’d show you what I actually bought! As you can tell by my last post, 80% of the things I acquired were free, and 20% I paid for. So let’s get on to the haul!

IMG_1059

Beautycon Sweatshirt:I haven’t taken off the world’s most cozy sweatshirt! I couldn’t resist this adorable sweatshirt, so no one will ever question if I went to Beautycon!

IMG_1058

 

IMG_1057

Beautycon BFF Box: Even though this box was $40, it was well worth it! Bethany Mota curated this one of a kind box that was full of almost all full size products!

  • Garnier Fructis-Root Amp Root Lifting Spray Moose (Think dry shampoo and texturizing spray in one!)
  • Maybelline- The falsies Push Up Drama Mascara
  • Essie nailpolish
  • Revlon-Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor
  • Minnie Mouse Tattoos
  • Minnie Mouse Sequin Ears
  • Colourpop highlight
  • Murad-Hydrating Toner sample
  • Soap & Glory- Hand Food in Original Pink Scent
  • Goal Digger Notebook
  • $20 off $50 purchase Nike giftcard
  • $20 off $50 purchase of Bethany Mota’s Aeropostale collection
  • $5 off Beauty Box for a friend

IMG_1054

IMG_1053

IMG_1050

IMG_1052

IMG_1079

Tarte Products: Let’s just say the employees at the counter were very persuasive… Plus, everything was $15 off the regular price.

  • Eyeshadow brush- $5
  • Foundation brush- $20
  • Tartlette in bloom palette- $30
  • Tartiest liquid lipstick-$15
  • Amazonian Clay blush in Dollface-$15
  • Amazonian Clay full coverage foundation- $25
  • Tartiest Mascara- NOT IN STORES YET $15

I know this is a huge haul, but I had Birthday cash and money from selling clothes at Plato’s Closet that I was itching to spend!

5 thoughts on “Beautycon Haul

Leave a Reply

