Savings Spotlight: Kate Spade

Today I’m going to introduce a new series called the Savings Spotlight. I recently found some gems at a great deal and realized my readers must know about some of my favorite stores to find a bargain. Today I’m going to be talking about how I found Kate Spade at a discount!

So, you may be wondering where I find all of the gems pictured below and the answer is TJ Maxx! I was shocked each time to find these knick-knacks at a fraction of the cost! If you want to know what deals people are finding, always check #TJMAXX. I haven’t found it yet, but some people are spotting Kate Spade bow belts! I have three that I love and I found they really spice up any outfit. I’ve seen purses at TJ Maxx, but I have so many that I don’t need another pink Kate Spade, which I like to think is my signature bag. Don’t forget to check the jewelry section, as you can see this watch below that I spotted! If you’re wanting a discount on clothing, check your nearest outlet where I find my purses and the two dresses I own by Kate for 50-60% off of the retail price. Some pieces are barely a season old!

Image 1Large Planner $7.99 |  Paperweight $12.99 | Coffee Table Book $29.99 | Watch $69.99 (regular $198!)

ImageSocks $4.99

What treasures have you found at TJ Maxx?

2 thoughts on “Savings Spotlight: Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

