Life Update

 

Image

 

*via

Finals are done! I finished Thursday and I could not be happier! To say a huge weight has been lifted from my shoulders is an understatement and I’m pretty sure I will come out with an all A semester. I have this awesome week off and then start a two week summer intensive broadcast class. I will be filming, editing and reporting a video a day for 12 days Monday-Saturday. I’m telling you this because I will probably take about a two week break before I get back to blogging. I wish I had the energy to do it all, but once I finish my class and start my summer internship and online classes, I will get back to my schedule. I just wanted to make sure you didn’t think I disappeared from the blogasphere! Have you finished finals? How is your summer going to look?

Leave a comment